Board Members

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact anyone of the board members listed below.  However, if your child is currently on a Londonderry SC United team we would ask that you first attempt to reach out to your child’s coach.

Avatar

Todd Ellis

President

todd.ellis@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Chris Gingrow

Vice President

chris.gingrow@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Mike Mantegari

Coaching Coordinator

mike.mantegari@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Keith Gagne

Field Coordinator

keith.gagne@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Ryan Fragala

Treasurer, Londonderry SC

ryan.fragala@londonderrysoccer.org

 

Avatar

Alli Flaherty

Registrar

alli.flaherty@londonderrysoccer.org

 

 

Avatar

Jessica Anastasi

Communications

jessica.anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org