About Londonderry SC Rec Express

 

 

LSC-Express Contacts

 

Volunteer Title Volunteer Name Email

President 

Todd Ellis Email: todd.ellis@londonderrysoccer.org

Vice-president - Express Division

Kerri Stanley Email: kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org

Treasurer

Ryan Fragala Email: ryan.fragala@londonderrysoccer.org

Registrar

Alli Flaherty

Email: alli.flaherty@londonderrysoccer.org

Communications

Jessica Anastasi

Email: jessica.anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org

Referee Assignor

Kerri Stanley

Email: kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org

Field Coordinator

Bob Corning Email: bob.corning@londonderrysoccer.org

Uniforms, Supplies, & Sponsor Coordinator

Mike Bartlett Email: mike.bartlett@londonderrysoccer.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Niccole Martinez Email: niccole.martinez@londonderrysoccer.org

Concession Coordinator

Cathy Heinrich Email: cathy.heinrich@londonderrysoccer.org

U4 Coordinator

Alli Flaherty Email: alli.flaherty@londonderrysoccer.org

U6 Coordinator

Alli Flaherty

Email: alli.flaherty@londonderrysoccer.org

U8 / U10 Coordinator

Kerri Stanley Email: kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org

U12 / U15 / U18 Inter-town Coordinator

Jessica Anastasi Email: jessica.anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org
Website Coordinator Jon Brockway

Email: jonathan.brockway@londonderrysoccer.org

Social Media Coordinator Christina Baez

Email: christina.baez@londonderrysoccer.org